Empleados

Equipo SpermVital

Nils Christian Steig


Director general
ncs@spermvital.com
Teléfono: +47 91 15 64 74
Nils Christian Steig
Leer más

Henriette Kise


Gerente de ventas y márketing
hk@spermvital.com
Teléfono: +47 47 93 65 06
Henriette Kise
Leer más

Laila Bekk


Jefa de producción
lb@spermvital.com
Teléfono: +47 91 00 97 38
Laila Bekk
Leer más

Elisabeth Kommisrud


Gerente de Investigación y Desarrollo
ek@spermvital.com
Teléfono: +47 90 16 02 54
Elisabeth Kommisrud
Leer más

Therese Andersen


Senior Researcher
ta@spermvital.com
Teléfono: +47 40858169
Therese Andersen
Leer más

Anne Hege Alm-Kristiansen


Investigadora
ahak@spermvital.com
Teléfono: +47 98 65 68 55
Anne Hege Alm-Kristiansen
Leer más

Karin Elisabeth Waterhouse


Investigadora
kew@spermvital.com
Teléfono: +47 41 29 71 66
Karin Elisabeth Waterhouse
Leer más

Halldor Felde Berg


Researcher
halldor@spermvital.com
Teléfono: +47 95728885
Halldor Felde Berg
Leer más

Godlove Bai


Investigadora
gb@spermvital.com
Teléfono: +47 96 87 39 86
Godlove Bai
Leer más

Lill Therese Thorkildsen


Ingeniera de laboratorio
ltt@spermvital.com
Teléfono: +47 95840718
Lill Therese Thorkildsen
Leer más

Fride Berg Standerholen


Researcher
fbs@spermvital.com
Teléfono: +47 47645871
Fride Berg Standerholen
Leer más

Eline Rustad Gaustad


Investigadora
erg@spermvital.com
Teléfono: +47 97 54 20 36
Eline Rustad Gaustad
Leer más

Heidi Spång


Researcher
heidis@spermvital.com
Teléfono: 97186296
Heidi Spång
Leer más

Camilla Dehli Østerud


Laboratory Engineer
camilad@spermvital.com
Teléfono: +47 48127707
Camilla Dehli Østerud
Leer más

Frida Sandvik Våset


Laboratory Engineer
fsv@spermvital.com
Teléfono: +47 97184650
Frida Sandvik Våset
Leer más

Randi Kjelsberg


Laboratory Engineer
Randi.Kjelsberg@spermvital.com
Teléfono: +47 92825562
Randi Kjelsberg
Leer más

Marthe Syverinsen


Laboratory Engineer
marthe.syverinsen@spermvital.com
Teléfono: +4795126696
Marthe Syverinsen
Leer más

Sigurd Miland Aarstad


Laboratory Engineer
sigurd.miland.aarstad@spermvital.com
Teléfono: +47 99030763
Sigurd Miland Aarstad
Leer más

Karin Sørensen


Laboratory Engineer
ks@spermvital.com
Teléfono: +47 476 73 741
Karin Sørensen
Leer más

Kjersti Risbakken


Supervisor
kjersti.risbakken@geno.no
Teléfono: +47 94793267
Kjersti Risbakken
Leer más